Online Training

Online programmes uses Microsoft Teams as the platform

Online Personal Mastery and Emotional Intelligence:

All sessions to take place from 08:30-11:00

  • Session 1: Monday 16 Nov
  • Session 2: Tuesday 17 Nov
  • Session 3: Wednesday 18 Nov
  • Session 4: Thursday 19 Nov
  • Session 5: Friday 20 Nov
  • Session 6: Monday 23 Nov
Enquire Now!

Online Effective Speaking and Presentation skills:

All sessions to take place from 08:30-11:00

  • Session 1: Monday 16 Nov
  • Session 2: Tuesday 17 Nov
  • Session 3: Wednesday 18 Nov
  • Session 4: Thursday 19 Nov
Enquire Now!

Online Effective Business Writing:

All sessions to take place from 08:30-11:00

  • Session 1: Monday 23 Nov
  • Session 2: Tuesday 24 Nov
  • Session 3: Wednesday 25 Nov
  • Session 4: Thursday 26 Nov
  • Session 5: Friday 27 Nov
Enquire Now!

Online Creative Negotiation Skills:

All sessions to take place from 08:30-11:00

  • Session 1: Tuesday 1 Dec
  • Session 2: Wednesday 2 Dec
  • Session 3: Thursday 3 Dec
  • Session 4: Friday 4 Dec
  • Session 5: Monday 7 Dec
  • Session 6: Tuesday 8 Dec
Enquire Now!

Online Effective Speaking and Presentation skills:

All sessions to take place from 08:30-11:00

  • Session 1: Monday 7 Dec
  • Session 2: Tuesday 8 Dec
  • Session 3: Wednesday 9 Dec
  • Session 4: Thursday 10 Dec
Enquire Now!